POSTGRADUATE COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

SHAILESH J. MEHTA SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT **PGC** Head Convener Prof. G. K. Adil Member Prof. Trupti Mishra Member Prof. R.M. Sonar Member Prof. K.S. Momaya Member **Prof. Ashish Pandey** Member **Prof. Sarthak Gauray** Member