## **DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024**

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

DEPT. OF PHYSICS			
DUGC		DPGC	
Head	Convener	Head	Convener
Prof. Prabhakar Singh	Member	Prof. Parinda Vasa	Member
Prof. Aftab Alam	Member	Prof. Dinesh Kabra	Member
Prof. M. Senthil Kumar	Member	Prof. Sadhana Dash	Member
Prof. Archana Pai	Member	Prof. Soumya Bera	Member
Prof. Raghunath Chelakkot	Member	Prof. Himadri Dhar	Member
Prof. P. Ramadevi	Member	Prof. Dibyendu Das	Member