DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

Metallurgical Engineering and Materials Sciences			
DUGC		DPGC	
Head	Convener	Head	Convener
Prof. Parag Bhargava	Member	Prof. S. Parida	Member
Prof. Prita Pant	Member	Prof. MJNV Prasad	Member
Prof. Aswani Yella	Member	Prof. Triratna Muneshwar	Member
Prof. Abhijeet Sangle	Member	Prof. Ajay Singh Panwar	Member
Prof. Tanushree Choudhury	Member	Prof. Anirban Patra	Member
Prof. Titas Dasgupta	Member	Prof. Vijayshankar Dandapani	Member