## **DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024**

## (As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

DEPT. OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING			
DUGC		DPGC	
Head	Convener	Head	Convener
Prof. Bansal Dipanshu	Member	Prof. Alankar Alankar	Member
Prof. Karagadde Shyamprasad	Member	Prof. Jain Ankit	Member
Prof. Kartik V	Member	Prof. Sangwan Vivek	Member
Prof. Kulkarni Makarand	Member	Prof. Srivastava A.	Member
Prof. S.V. Prabhu	Member	Prof. Dnyanesh Pawaskar	Member
Prof. Yelve Nitesh	Member	Prof. Ramesh Kumar Singh	Member