DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

DEPT. OF MATHEMATICS			
DUGC		DPGC	
Head	Convener	Head	Convener
Prof. Prachi Mahajan	Member	Prof. Sudarshan Gurjar	Member
Prof. Debraj Das	Member	Prof. Sanjoy Pusti	Member
Prof. Koushik Saha	Member	Prof. Harsha Hutridurga	Member
Prof. Ananthnarayan Hariharan	Member	Prof. Ayan Bhattacharya	Member
Prof. Ronnie Sebastian	Member	Prof. Sivaji G. Sista	Member
Prof. S. Baskar	Member	Prof. Niranjan Balachandran	Member