## **POSTGRADUATE COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024**

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

KOITA CENTRE FOR DIGITAL HEALTH (KCDH) PGC	
Prof. Amit Sethi (EE	Member
Prof. Ajit Rajwade (CSE)	Member
Prof. Ganesh Ramakrishnan (KCDH)	Member
Prof. Sanjeeva Srivastava (BSBE)	Member
Prof. Siuli Mukhopadhyay (MA)	Member
Prof. Vikram Gadre (EE)	Member
Prof. Usha Ananthakumar	Member