POSTGRADUATE COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

| IDC SCHOOL OF DESIGN | | | |
|------------------------|----------|------------------------|----------|
| UGC | | PGC | |
| Head | Convener | Head | Convener |
| Prof. Shilpa Ranade | Member | Prof. Jayesh Pillai | Member |
| Prof. Arun Mascarenhas | Member | Prof. Alka Hingorani | Member |
| Prof. R. Venkatesh | Member | Prof. Sugandh Malhotra | Member |
| Prof. Bharat Parmar | Member | Prof. Swati Pal | Member |
| Prof. Raja Mohanty | Member | Prof. Avinash Shende | Member |
| Prof. Mandar Rane | Member | Prof. Sandesh R. | Member |
| Prof. Purba Joshi | Member | Prof. Swati Agarwal | Member |
| Prof. Kanika Jolly | Member | | |