DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

DEPT. OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES			
DUGC		DPGC	
Head	Convener	Head	Convener
Prof. Malhar Kulkarni	Member	Prof. K. Ramasubramanian	Member
Prof. Arun Iyer	Member	Prof. Sharmila Sreekumar	Member
Prof. Suddhaseel Sen	Member	Prof. Rashmi Gupta	Member
Prof. Mahendra Shahare	Member	Prof. Amrita Banerjee	Member
Prof. Mrinmoyee Kulkarni	Member	Prof. Ilito H. Achumi	Member
Prof. Smriti Haricharan	Member	Prof. Naina Manjrekar	Member
	Member	Prof. Rajakishore Nath	Member
		Prof. V. Sarma	Member