INTERDISCIPLINARY PROGRAMMES COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY	
IDPC	
Head	Convener
Prof. Riyatan Mitra	Member
Prof. Sahana Murthy	Member
Prof. Chandan Dasgupta	Member
Prof. Nagamani Jaya Balila (MEMS)	Member
Prof. Nandita Madhavan (CH)	Member
Prof. Sridhar Iyer	Member