## **DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024**

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

DEPT. OF ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING			
DUGC		DPGC	
Head	Convener	Head	Convener
Prof. Shyam R. Asolekar	Member	Prof. Sanjeev Chaudhari	Member
Prof. Anish Modi (EN)	Member	Prof. Suparna Mukherji	Member
Prof. Abhishek Chakraborty	Member	Prof. Rajdip Bandyopadhyaya (CL)	Member
Prof. Tabish Nawaz	Member	Prof. Harish Phuleria	Member