DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

DEPT. OF ENERGY SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING			
DUGC		DPGC	
Head	Convener	Head	Convener
Prof. Manoj Neergat	Member	Prof. Pratibha Sharma	Member
Prof. Zakir Hussain	Member	Prof. D. Venkatramanan	Member
Prof. Asish Sarangi	Member	Prof. Shankar Krishnan (ME)	Member
Prof. Bharatkumar Suthar (CL)	Member	Prof. Sagar Mitra	Member
Prof. Gurubalan Annadurai	Member	Prof. Dayadeep Monder	Member