## **DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024**

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

DEPT. OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING			
DUGC		DPGC	
Head	Convener	Head	Convener
Prof. Rajesh Zele	Member	Prof. Laxmeesha Somappa	Member
Prof. Sandip Mondal	Member	Prof. Satish Mulleti	Member
Prof. Anupama Kowli	Member	Prof. Shiladri Chakraborty	Member
Prof. Jayakrishnan U Nair	Member	Prof. Dwaipayan Mukherjee	Member
Prof. Anil Kulkarni	Member	Prof. Virendra Singh	Member
Prof. Debraj Chakraborty	Member	Prof. Apurba Laha	Member