DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2023

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

DEPT. OF ECONOMICS			
DUGC		DPGC	
Head	Convener	Head	Convener
Prof. Rama Pal	Member	Prof. Puja Padhi	Member
Prof. Neha Gupta	Member	Prof. Tara Shankar Shaw	Member
Prof. Aditi Chaubal	Member	Prof. Saptarshi P. Ghosh	Member
Prof. Souvik Banerjee	Member	Prof. Subrato Banerjee	Member