POSTGRADUATE COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

DESAI SETHI SCHOOL OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP	
PGC	
Head	Convener
Prof Nishant Sharma (IDC)	Member
Prof Varun Bhalerao (PH)	Member
Prof. Pramod Wangikar (CL)	Member
Prof. Trupti Mishra (SJMSoM)	Member
Prof. Amit Sethi (EE)	Member
PIC-SINE	Ex-Officio