INTERDISCIPLINARY PROGRAMMES COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

CLIMATE STUDIES IDPC	
Prof. Arpita Mondal (CE)	Member
Prof. Anish Modi (EN)	Member
Prof. Sridhar Balasubramanian (ME)	Member
Prof. Vishal Dixit	Member
Prof. S. Ravichandran	Member
Prof. Karthikeyan Lanka	Member
Prof. Manasa Ranjan Behera	Member