POSTGRADUATE COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

CENTER FOR URBAN SCIENCE & ENGINEERING (CUSE)	
PGC	
Head	Convener
Prof. Arpita Mondal (CLS)	Member
Prof. P. Vedagiri (CE)	Member
Prof. Santanu Bandyopadhyay (EN)	Member
Prof. Sarmistha Pattanaik (HSS)	Member
Prof. Anurag Garg (ESED)	Member
Prof. Himanshu Burte	Member
Prof. Pradip Kalbar	Member
Prof. Swathy Manohar (CE)	Member