POSTGRADUATE COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

CENTER FOR TECHNOLOGY ALTERNATIVES FOR RURAL **AREAS (CTARA) PGC** Head Convener Prof. Chaaruchandra Korde Member **Prof. Shireesh Kedare (DESE)** Member **Prof. Harish Pillai (EE)** Member Prof. Priya Jadhav Member **Prof. Amit Arora** Member Prof. Pankaj Sekhsaria **Member**