DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

DEPT. OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING			
DUGC		DPGC	
Head	Convener	Head	Convener
Prof. Biswabandan Panda	Member	Prof. Om Damani	Member
Prof. Parag Kumar Chaudhuri	Member	Prof. Kameswari Chebrolu	Member
Prof. Milind Sohoni	Member	Prof. Bhaskaran Raman	Member
Prof. Swaprava Nath	Member	Prof. Preethi Jyothi	Member
Prof. S.Vishwanathan	Member	Prof. Abir De	Member
Prof. Mythili Vutukuru	Member	Prof. Sujoy Bhore	Member
Prof. Rohit Gurjar	Member	Prof. Ajit Diwan	Member