POSTGRADUATE COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

CENTRE FOR RESEARCH IN NANOTECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE PGC	
Prof. Guruswamy Kumaraswamy (CL)	Member
Prof. Ashutosh Kumar (BSBE)	Member
Prof. Amartya Mukhopadhyay (MEMS)	Member
Prof. Sankara Sarma V. Tatiparti (DESE)	Member
Prof. Asim Tewari (ME)	Member
Prof. Chandramouli S. (CH)	Member