POSTGRADUATE COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

CENTRE FOR LIBERAL EDUCATION UGC	
Prof. Supratik Chakraborty (CSE)	Member
Prof. Sharayu Moharir (EE)	Member
Prof. Prita Pant (MEMS)	Member
Prof. Rowena Robinson (HSS)	Member
Prof. Anush Kapadia (HSS)	Member
Prof. Mithun Mitra (PH)	Member
Prof. Narayan Rangaraj (IEOR)	Member
Prof. Shivsubramanian Gopalkrishnan (ME)	Member
Prof. Girish Dalvi (IDC)	Member
Prof. Arindam Chowdhury (CH)	Member
Prof. Swati Patankar (BSBE)	Member