## **DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024**

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

DEPT. OF CHEMICAL ENGINEERING			
DUGC		DPGC	
Head	Convener	Head	Convener
Prof. Bharatkumar Suthar	Member	Prof. Ganesh Viswanathan	Member
Prof. Sharad Bhartiya	Member	Prof. Jyoti Seth	Member
Prof. Venkat Gundabala	Member	Prof. Pramod Wangikar	Member
Prof. Jhumpa Adhikari	Member	Prof. Abhijit Chatterjee	Member
Prof. Ojas Mohan	Member	Prof. Rochish Thaokar	Member
Prof. Arindam Sarkar	Member	Prof. Abhijit Majumdar	Member