DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

DEPT. OF CHEMISTRY			
DUGC		DPGC	
Head	Convener	Head	Convener
Prof. Sanjog S. Nagarkar	Member	Prof. Srinivasan Ramakrishnan	Member
Prof. Anindya Datta	Member	Prof. Raghavan B. Sunoj	Member
Prof. Prasenjit Ghosh	Member	Prof. Pradeepkumar P.I.	Member
Prof. Chandra M.R. Volla	Member	Prof. Maheswaran Shanmugam	Member
Prof. Achintya Kumar Dutta	Member	Prof. C. Subramaniam	Member
Prof. Venkateswarlu Y.	Member	Prof. Shobhna Kapoor	Member