DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

DEPT. OF CIVIL ENGINEERING			
DUGC		DPGC	
Head	Convener	Head	Convener
Prof. Meera Raghunandan	Member	Prof. Indu J.	Member
Prof. Riddhi Singh	Member	Prof. Arpita Mondal	Member
Prof. Santiram Chatterjee	Member	Prof. Gopal R. Patil	Member
Prof. Venkata Santosh Kr. Delhi	Member	Prof. Jaydipta Ghosh	Member
Prof. Dharamveer Singh	Member	Prof. Balaji Ramakrishnan	Member
Prof. Swathy Manohar	Member	Prof. Pinom Ering	Member