DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024

(As recommended by the respective Academic Unit)

DEPT. OF AEROSPACE ENGINEERING			
DUGC		DPGC	
Head	Convener	Head	Convener
Prof. Nagendra Kumar	Member	Prof. Aniruddha Sinha	Member
Prof. Avijit Chatterjee	Member	Prof. Rohit Gupta	Member
Prof. Krishnendu Haldar	Member	Prof. P.J. Guruprasad	Member
Prof. J.C. Mandal	Member	Prof. T. Chandra Sekar	Member
Prof. Shashi Ranjan Kumar	Member	Prof. Viren Menezes	Member
Prof. Dhwanil Shukla	Member	Prof. Kowsik Bodi	Member