• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

IEEAC - Life Time Achievement Award 2017

Dr. Kannan Moudgalya, Department of Chemical Engineering, has been selected for the Lifetime Achievement Awards in the first-ever Terna-Mathworks Indian Engineering Educators and Administrators Award - 2017 at IEEAC-2017 for his contributions to Engineering Education in India in particular and to the world at large.